School Board Member for the Period of Three Years, w.e.f. 18th March, 2017

  1. The Dean, School of Education and Humanities : Ex-Officio Chairperson

All Heads of Departments

  1. The Head, Department of Education, MZU
  2. The Head, Department of English, MZU
  3. The Head, Department of Mizo, MZU
  4. The Head, Department of Hindi, MZU

All Professors in the School:

  1. Prof. R.P. Vadhera, Department of Education, MZU
  2. Prof. Margaret CH. Zama, Department of English, MZU
  3. Prof. Laltluangliana Khiangte, Department of Mizo, MZU
  4. Prof. BanaBihari Mishra, Department of Education, MZU
  5. Prof. LalhmasaiChuaungo, Department of Education, MZU
  6. Prof. Sushil Kumar Sharma, Department of Hindi, MZU
  7. Prof R.L. Thanmawia, Department of Mizo, MZU
  8. Prof. Sarangadhar Baral, Department of English, MZU
  9. Prof. Sanjay Kumar, Department of Hindi, MZU
  10. Prof. Margaret L. Pachuau, Department of English, MZU

Lectures from each Department

  1. Dr. Lokanath Mishra, Department of Education, MZU
  2. Ms. Lalmuanzuali, Department of Education, MZU
  3. Dr. Lalrindiki T. Fanai, Department of English, MZU
  4. Dr. Thongam Dhanajit Singh, Department of English, MZU
  5. Dr. Ruth Lalremruati, Department of Mizo, MZU
  6. Dr. Priti Rai, Department of Hindi, MZU

One Representative of each Board of other School which have inter disciplinary works:

  1. Prof. H.K. Laldinpuii Fente, Department of Psychology, MZU
  2. Dr. Lalnilawma, Deapartment of extension Education and Rural Development, MZU
  3. Prof. Bhartendu Singh, Department of Commerce, MZU
  4. Mr. Vanlalhruaia, Department of Computer Engineering, MZU

Not more Two Teachers of the subject from Affiliated and Constituent Colleges:

  1. Dr. Lalzarmawii, Department of Education, Govt. Aizawl North College
  2. Ms. Zodinsangi, Department of Education, Govt. Serchhip College
  3. Dr. LalrinmawiiTochhawng, Department of English, Govt. T. Romana College
  4. Ms. Jennifer L. Pachuau, Department of English, Govt. Kolasib College
  5. Dr. Zoramdinthara, Department of Mizo, PAchhunga University College
  6. Mr. C. Lalsiamthanga, Department of Mizo, Govt. Champhai College
  7. Ms. Rebecca Lalhmangaihi, Department of Hindi, Govt. Aizawl College
  8. Mr. Hari Prasad, Department of Hindi, Govt. Kamalanagar College, Chawngte
  9. Prof. Vanlalhruaii, IASE, Aizawl
  10. Dr. LallianzualiFanai, IASE, Aizawl
  11. Ms. Emily F. Lalnunpuii, Department of Philosophy, Pachhunga University College
  12. Ms. Vanlalhlankimi, Department of Philosophy, Lunglei Govt. College

Five External Experts:

  1. Prof. K.C. Sahoo, Department of Education, VisvaBharati University, Shantiniketan, West Bengal-731235
  2. Prof. N. Pradhan, Principal, RIE (NCERT), Bhopal, Shyamala Hills, Bhopal-462013, Madhya Pradesh
  3. Prof. GJV Prasad, Centre for English Studies, School of Language, Literature and Cuulture Studies, JNU, New Delhi-110067
  4. Dr. H. Lallungmuana, Rtd. Principal, Pachhunga University College, Salem Veng, Aizawl
  5. Prof. Suresh Chandra, Department of Hindi, Assam University, Silchar-788011, Assam